Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 277 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jjg4762"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1984-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, CC Rider, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 269 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1986-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tons Of Steel, My Baby Left Me-> That's Alright Mama, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Smokestack Lightning-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues Rex Benefit
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 684 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playin' In The Band-> Bertha, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song Set 2 The Mighty Quinn, Dancin' In The Streets-> Black Muddy River-> Playin' In The Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Playin' In The Band, E: When Push Comes To Shove Nevelle Brothers Opened
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Nick Crump
Downloads: 149 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1981-09-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; Man Smart, Woman Smarter ; He's Gone > Truckin' > Drums > Space > Wharf Rat > I Need a Miracle > Good Lovin' ENCORE: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Dean Grabski
Downloads: 1,064 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Beat It On Down The Line Candyman C C Rider Bird Song Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Samson And Delilah -> I Just Want To Make Love To You -> I Need A Miracle -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,617 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1984-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Sugaree, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Set 2 Iko Iko, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Uncle John's Band-> Only A Fool-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; chasingwilma; 24 bit
Downloads: 744 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1981-03-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song-> CC Rider, Althea, Let It Grow-> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris
Downloads: 1,034 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues-> Ramble On Rose, Cassidy-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Good Time Blues*-> Drums-> China Doll-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job *without Jerry
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 404 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1983-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Loser, My Brother Esau, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,200 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1984-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Might As Well Set 2 Hell In A Bucket, Ship of Fools, Far From Me-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris; 24 bit
Downloads: 493 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Koka Booth Amphitheater on 2012-10-19 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Koka Booth Amphitheater Cary, NC 2012.10.19 LIVE: AKG CK 1X (~DIN, LOC, ~7' high, ~100' back) > GAKable/Naiant PFA > Lunatec V2 > Tascam 680 (24/48) HOME: 680 > Audacity (tracking, fades, flac encoding (24 bit), dither/resample (16 bit)) > xACT (fix SBE/flac encoding (16 bit), ffp) 01. The Lion, The Beast, The Beat 02. Goodbye Kiss 03. Low Road 04. Apologies 05. Parachute Heart > 06...
Downloads: 704 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Amphitheater on 1982-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Iko Iko-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'amico; Mance
Downloads: 561 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum Stadium on 1974-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women Me And Bobby McGee Scarlet Begonias Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Me And My Uncle Tennessee Jed Greatest Story Ever Told China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 U.S. Blues Big River Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Eyes Of The World Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Louis Falanga; MOTB; Bob Menke; Paul Gilbert; 24 bit
Downloads: 3,284 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Full Moon Saloon on 1987-11-21 - John Cipollina
I Can't Dance talk The Dance talk Codeine Hold Onto The Good Times Mona// //Level With Me > 30 Days band intro Blindman talk Motel Party Baby talk Love Closer
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,981 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saenger Performing Arts Center on 1982-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea Set 2 Uncle John's Band-> Samson & Delilah-> Uncle John's Band-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E:Day Job-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Frank Streeter
Downloads: 844 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Little Red Rooster Althea Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Might As Well Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow Far From Me Truckin' -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,405 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1980-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Sugaree Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Candyman Passenger Althea -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Don't Ease Me In Let It Grow -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> C C Rider Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Morris
Downloads: 1,269 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Center on 1980-08-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, Peggy-O, Looks Like Rain, Althea, Let It Grow-> Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Feel Like A Stranger, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; Mason B. Taylor
Downloads: 205 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1985-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Promised Land, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues-> Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah-> Cumberland Blues, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 238 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rubber Bowl, University of Akron on 1986-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster*, Don't Think Twice It's Alright*, It's All Over Now Baby Blue*, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Desolation Row**-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Box Of Rain *W Bob Dylan, **Without Jerry. Dylan, Petty and Heartbreakers opened.
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Michael Hessberg
Downloads: 716 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Intro Jack Straw Sugaree Me and My Uncle Mexicali Blues Candyman Desolation Row U.S. Blues Disc Two/Set Two: Intro Touch of Grey Let it Grow Black Muddy River Samson and Delilah Terrapin//Station Drums Disc Three/Set Two cont: Space Wharf Rat GDTRFB Lovelight Set Three: Gimme Some Lovin When Push Comes to Shove Box of Rain Midnight Hour Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 3,605 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1983-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Finiculi Finicula, Feel Like A Stranger, Bird Song-> CC Rider, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, My Brother Esau-> Deal Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 468 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1984-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, CC Rider-> Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,060 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1982-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Loser, Feel Like A Stranger, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> I Need A Miracle-> Drums-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,078 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1982-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Women Are Smarter Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction Benefit Concert
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 1,484 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1985-03-12 - Grateful Dead
DISC 1... 01. IKO IKO 02. LITTLE RED ROOSTER (W/MATT KELLEY) 03. DUPREE'S DIAMOND BLUES 04. ME & MY UNCLE 05. BIG RIVER 06. WEST LA FADEAWAY 07. CROWD NOISE ("...spray me Bobby...") 08. LOOKS LIKE RAIN 09. DON'T EASE SET II 10. TOUCH OF GREY DISC 2... 01. PLAYIN' IN THE BAND > 02. DRUMS > 03. SPACE > 04. HE'S GONE 05. THROWING STONES 06. NOT FADE AWAY 07. TURN ON YOUR LOVE LIGHT 08. U.S. BLUES (ENCORE)
Keywords: PA Deli-Mike
Downloads: 2,252 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1984-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Samson And Delilah Cold Rain And Snow Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Terrapin Station -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Ted Carpenter; Andrew F
Downloads: 2,736 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1983-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Set 2 Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter, Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Black Peter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; George Fingers Bethke; John Wenzel; Justin Lee
Downloads: 786 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1985-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Set I: d1t01 crowd/tuning d1t02 Bertha d1t03 One More Saturday Night d1t04 Sugaree d1t05 It's All Over Now d1t06 Row Jimmy d1t07 Let It Grow Set II: d1t08 crowd/tuning d1t09 China Cat Sunflower > d1t10 Cumberland Blues d2t01 I Need A Miracle > d2t02 Eyes Of The World > d2t03 Drums* > d2t04 Space* > d2t05 The Other One* > d2t06 The Wheel > d2t07 Sugar Magnolia Encore: d2t08 It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Mark McCue; Alex Ford
Downloads: 3,716 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1979-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> Passenger Set 2 China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor, Don't Ease Me In, Estimated Prophet> Eyes of the World> Drums> Space> Not Fade Away> Black Peter> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 3,235 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1982-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Set 2 Women Are Smarter, Althea, Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Mason B. Taylor
Downloads: 215 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Disc One (62:35) 01 Cold Rain & Snow 02 C.C. Rider 03 They Love Each Other 04 Beat it on Down the Line 05 Althea > 06 intro jam > 07 Cassidy 08 West L.A. Fadeaway 09 Hell in a Bucket > 10 Might as Well -- set break -- Disc Two (38:03) 01 Scarlet Begonias > 02 Fire on the Mountain > 03 Samson & Delilah Disc Three (66:40) 01 He's Gone > 02 Drums > 03 Space > 04 Throwing Stones > 05 Black Peter > 06 Sugar Magnolia -- encore -- 07 U.S...
Keywords: Andrew F
Downloads: 2,856 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Disc I - Set I 01 crowd 02 Dancin in the Streets 03 Dupree's Diamond Blues 04 Walkin' Blues 05 Jack A Roe 06 My Brother Esau 07 Stagger Lee 08 Let It Grow 09 Day Job Disc II - Set II 01 Scarlet Begonias > 02 Fire on the Mountain 03 Playin' In The Band > 04 Uncle John's Band > Jam 05 Drums > Disc III - Set II (cont'd) 01 Space > 02 Dear Mr. Fantasy > 03 Goin' Down The Road (Feeling Bad) > 04 Good Lovin' 05 encore call Encores: 06 Satisfaction 07 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: B. Koucky, Green Mountain Brothers
Downloads: 3,083 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1980-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Barry Glassberg; MOTB
Downloads: 1,696 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line-> Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now, Bertha-> One More Saturday Night Set 2 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,387 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Jack Straw-> Bird Song-> Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light Set 3 Gimme Some Lovin'-> Uncle John's Band-> Around & Around-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue, National Radio Broadcast Other artist(s): The Bobs, Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Keywords: Audience; droncit; Doug Oade; Jim Wise
Downloads: 198 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1982-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Truckin' Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jeff Bowen; Brad Foster; Jim Ho
Downloads: 1,158 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1983-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Loser, My Brother Esau, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris
Downloads: 1,244 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lakeland Civic Center on 1982-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Set 2 Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Frank Streeter
Downloads: 755 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Virginia on 1982-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Peggy-O-> CC Rider, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Bird Song, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Frank Streeter
Downloads: 948 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Set 2 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,106 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1983-08-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Hell In A Bucket, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F
Downloads: 1,160 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Good Time Blues, Cumberland Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well Set 2 Women Are Smarter, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Blues For Allah Jam-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E:Sunshine Daydream-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Richie Stankiewicz, Andrew F
Downloads: 483 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dire Wolf, On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Bird Song, Heaven Help The Fool, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> The Music Never Stopped Set 3 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S...
Keywords: Audience; Richie Stankiewicz, Andrew F
Downloads: 623 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Cold Rain And Snow C C Rider It Must Have Been The Roses Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man -> New Minglewood Blues Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew Set 3 Dark Star -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,097 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1985-03-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster * Dupree's Diamond Blues Me And My Uncle -> Big River West L.A. Fadeaway Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Touch Of Grey Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> He's Gone -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore U.S. Blues * = with Matt Kelley
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 2,126 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1986-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Gimme Some Lovin'-> Dancin' In The Streets, Good Time Blues, Iko Iko, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy-> Might As Well Set 2 Samson & Delilah-> Crazy Fingers-> He's Gone-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E:I Need A Miracle-> E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 441 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Town Park on 1987-08-15 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Feel Like a Stranger Franklin's Tower Minglewood Blues Candyman Me and My Uncle Big River Tennessee Jed Desolation Row Deal Encore: Baby Blue Disc Two/Set Two: Scarlet Begonias Fire on the Mountain Looks Like Rain Eyes of the World Drums// Space I Need a Miracle Bertha Morning Dew One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Tony Suraci; Don Beckham
Downloads: 2,936 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big Boy Pete Dire Wolf Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> She Belongs To Me -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> In The Midnight Hour Encore Walking The Dog
Keywords: Tazuo Yamaguchi; anonymous; Russ Cansler
Downloads: 2,458 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Audience; David Dyche
Downloads: 1,231 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree